MEBUSAS - Blood Brothers CD

Image of MEBUSAS - Blood Brothers CD


The MEBUSAS lone LP Blood Brothers combines elements of
American Soul and Funk, Psychedelic Rock, Latin/Carribean
rhythms and traditional African music. Innovative arrangements,
deep rhythms, and top-notch playing make this 1973 album a true classic. This is the first ever re-issue of this landmark album.

1. Son Of Mr. Bull Dog
2. Blood Brothers
3. I Wonna Do It
4. Return Pada
5. Mr. Bull Dog
6. Grooving Out On Life
7. Kwashioko
8. Do You Know
9. Good Bye Friends

Deluxe digipak CD with extensive liner notes.